Wellspring a new thought community

Welcome to Wellspring
Come visit us this Sunday!

Wellspring Church
Wellspring sign
Founding Minister Rev. Sam Ritchey and Board President Edward Burlbaw welcome Wellspring's new Minister Rev. Carolyn Wilkins

140 W Taylor Road

Our Sunday Schedule

Sunday Celebration 11 AM
Discussion Groups 9:30 AM

Contact Us

Make a Donation

Spread the Joy!